Yanela, Diome & IV

Quiero dedicar este Post a una de las mejores parejas con la que me ha tocado trabajar. De verdad que cada vez que hago sesiones con clientes como ellos me doy cuenta que AMO mí trabajo.
Felicidades Yanela y Diome por la llegada de IV! Les deseo mucha felicidad y bendiciones.

– – –

I want dedicate this post to one of the best couples with whom I have worked. Really,every time I do photo-shoots with clients like them, I realize that I absolutely LOVE my job.
Congratulations to Yanela and Diome on the arrival of IV! I wish you much happiness and blessings.

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Yanela, Diome & IV

  1. Pingback: IV cumple su primer añito | The Shooting Espresso

Leave a Reply

