Shoots

Lately, thanks to Kimm, I’ve been up to some shoots…. Sorry!… Imma say something before I continue… MY GAWD IM SO HAPPY! No puedo creer que me esté ganando la vida de la manera que quería, trabajando de lo que amo!  Can I hear a YAY!!! please!?, ehm.. done!, as I was saying… I’ve been up to some shoots, and my catering business was a madhouse on the holidays!, bottom line is, I wasn’t able to organize myself, and CUZ of that I haven’t post ANYTHING like in a month (I know, I know, Shame on me…).
In return I’ll show you My favorite takes on my latest shoots.

Aren’t they beautiful?

Love y’all! Happy Holidays and thanks for reading my awesome BLOG! 😀

WOG

3 thoughts on “Shoots

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Shoots « The Shooting Espresso -- Topsy.com

  2. amo ver tu blog
    tus fotos me inspiran! aprte de ser una gran modelo en un futuro me gustaria sacar buenas fotos tambien 😀
    no habia leido este post!
    yo solo sali en las fotos, la magia y la calidad que le encanto a la gente la pusistes tu♥
    ERES LO MAXIMO con tu creatividad y entusiasmo, disposicion por lo que quieres hacer y tu aspiracion a grandes cosas vas a lograr todo lo que quieres en esta vida.. 😀
    suerte y exito en todo.
    yo seguire siendo tu victima.. :]♥ hahahaa
    muahhh

Leave a Reply

